Herstellernachweis

A.F. Vandevorst » afvandevorst.be

A.P.C. » www.apc.fr

A.W.A.K.E. » www.a-w-a-k-e.com

Acne Studios » www.acnestudios.com

Adidas » www.adidas.de

adidas by Stella McCartney » www.adidas.at/adidas_by_stella_mccartney

Agnés B. » www.agnesb.eu

AIRFIELD » www.airfield.cc/

Akris » akris.ch

Alberto Zambelli » albertozambelli.it

Albino Teodoro » www.ateodoro.it

Albus Lumen » www.net-a-porter.com

Alessandra Rich » www.net-a-porter.com

Alexa Chung » www.alexachung.com

Alexandre Birman » www.alexandrebirman.com.br

Alexandre Vauther » www.alexandrevauthier.com

Alia Bastamam » www.aliabastamam.com

American Apparel » global.americanapparel.com

Ancient Greek Sandals » www.net-a-porter.com

Andreas Kronthaler für Vivien Westwood » www.farfetch.com

Andrew Gn » www.andrewgn.com

Andy Wolf » www.andy-wolf.com

Ann Demeulemeester » ann-demeulemeester.com

Anna Sui » www.annasui.com

Anteprima » www.anteprima.com

Antonio Marras » www.antoniomarras.com

Aquazzura » www.aquazzura.com

Arthur Arbesser » www.arthurarbesser.com

Aurelie Bidermann » www.aureliebidermann.com

Baiushki » www.baiushki.com

Balenciaga » www.farfetch.com

Begüm Khan » www.begumkhan.com

Benoit Missolin » www.matchesfashion.com

Bibhu Mohapatra » bibhu.com

BIJOUX HEART » bijoux-heart.com

Bora Aksu » www.boraaksu.com

Borgo de Nor » www.borgodenor.com

Bottega Veneta » world.bottegaveneta.com/

Brother Vellies » www.net-a-porter.com

Brunello Cucinelli » www.brunellocucinelli.com

Calamita » www.calamita.at

Calvin Klein 205W39NYC » www.calvinklein.com

Carolina Bucci » www.carolinabucci.com

Carolina Herrera » www.caronlinaherrera.com

Carolina Santo Domingo » www.modaoperandi.com

Cédric Charlier » www.cedriccharlier.com

Cenci Vintage » www. cenci.co.uk

Charles Jeffrey Loverboy » www.matchesfashion.com

Charlotte Chesnais » www.charlottechesnais.fr

Christian Louboutin » christianlouboutin.com/

Christian Wijnants » www.christianwijnants.com

Citizens of Humanity » http://www.citizensofhumanity.com

Comme des Garcons » www.comme-des-garcons.com

Courreges » www.courreges.com

Cult Gaia » www.cultgaia.com

Cutler and Gross » www.cutlerandgross.com

DANIELA DE MARCHI » www.danielademarchi.it

DAVID AUBREY » www.davidaubrey.com

DAWID TOMASZEWSKI » www.dawid-tomaszewski.com/

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN » http://www.day.dk/de/de/

DEAR CASHMERE » www.dear-cashmere.com/

DELFINA DELETTREZ » delfinadelettrez.com/

DELPHINE CHARLOTTE PARMENTIER » www.delphinecharlotteparmentier.com/

DIANE VON FURSTENBERG » eu.dvf.com/

DIEGO DOLCINI » www.diegodolcini.it

DOLCE & GABBANA » www.dolcegabbana.de/

DREZZ 2 IMPREZZ » www.drezz2imprezz.de/

DRIES VAN NOTEN » www.driesvannoten.be/

EAGLE PRODUCTS » www.eagle-products.de

ELISABETTA FRANCHI » www.elisabettafranchi.it/

EMILIO PUCCI » www.emiliopucci.com/

EMPORIO ARMANI » www.armani.com/

ERICKSON BEAMON » ericksonbeamon.com/

ESCADA SPORT » www.escada.com/

EYEWEAR » eyewear.com/